Loading...
Dark Theme
Russian Language
All gamesCars (323)Arcade (8259)Walkrpg (2975)Visual novels (70)Военные (193)Survival (189)Racing (1481)For kids (464)Zombie (190)Casino (29)Casual (705)Cards (181)Quests (524)Сlickers (431)Logical (2634)Многопользовательские (369)Board games (252)Pixels (574)Third person games (201)First person games (283)Platformers (314)Item Search (168)Runners (173)Simulators (1202)Citybuilders (132)Sports (293)Squad to squad (105)Strategy (693)Стрелялки (239)Timekillers (1161)Match 3 (334)Fighting (130)Farming (845)Football (93)Horror (253)Shoters (1737)Экономические (299)Action (1143)Clash of Clans (24)Minecraft (71)RPG (918)Tower Defense (1367)
All appsWidgets (23)Internet (104)Multimedia (268)Navigations, Maps (38)Office (61)Themes (142)Others (235)System, utilites (154)Social and meeting (54)Control and Sync (16)
X
RuEn
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest

Spirits of Anglerwood Forest

Adventure quest with 12 story chapters

Version: 1.3.2p2
Loading...
Вы начали следить за обновлениями.
Редактировать список обновлений вы можете здесь.
Хотите следить за обновлениями? При обновлении этого приложения получите оповещение на email и увидите красный индикатор в верхнем правом углу.
OK  No
Хотите отписаться от обновлений?
OK  No
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest - atmospheric, adventure quest for android devices .

Every night will be a dangerous challenge
In Spirits of Anglerwood Forest you have to play for Edgar Fenn, first look of a simple country boy. His father showed a strange ritual, after which, in the morning, the boy’s parents disappeared without a trace and now Edgar is trying to find them. Each night will be a dangerous test for the hero and in order to survive it, it is important to light all the flashlights found in the forest and protect yourself from spirits.

12 chapters intriguing plot
During the day you will explore the territory, interrogate the locals, but at night it is important to protect yourself from spirits, which, as it turned out, you only see. The further you go into the dangerous forest, the more secrets you will reveal about your family and find out who you really are. You will find 12 plot chapters worked out to the smallest detail, atmospheric locations, secrets, puzzles, dangerous spirits and interesting trials. Эту игру можно скачать в официальном Google Play Маркет.

Additional Info

package name:

com.mikebraverman.lighttheway

File author: shaman
5
Total raiting: 855

How to install (update) Spirits of Anglerwood Forest

    This apk contains a built-in cache. Just install the apk file, and the cache will decompress automatically. Please note that such an installation lasts longer than usual and requires more free internal memory and some free RAM. After the first unpacking, enable "Installation from unknown sources", this is necessary for the correct installation of the game. During the first unpacking, the installer may give an error due to lack of RAM. In this case, run the installation again. If you have never installed apk files before, then read ext. instructions.
  1. Download APK.
  2. Run the installation using the built-in file manager (usually downloaded files are placed in the "Download" folder). To do this, just tap on the apk file once and click "Install" Allow in the settings to install applications from unknown sources (done once). Additionally read the topic Types of signatures and why they are needed
  3. If you are updating and you downloaded the previous version of the application from us, then we put it on top of the old version, otherwise operability (data storage) is not guaranteed.
  4. Done.
Авторизуйтесь для отправки комментариев
Подождите...
- качай игры для Android только у нас.
androeed 3.0 release date 10.08.2018
© 2012г. - 2020г.
MySQL: 14 / PHP time: -0.429105 / RAM: 963.73 kb

Loading...
Темная тема
Русский язык
X
RuEn
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]

Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]

Приключенческий квест с 12 сюжетными главами

Версия: 1.1.0
Loading...
Вы начали следить за обновлениями.
Редактировать список обновлений вы можете здесь.
Хотите следить за обновлениями? При обновлении этого приложения получите оповещение на email и увидите красный индикатор в верхнем правом углу.
OK  Нет
Хотите отписаться от обновлений?
OK  Нет
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]
5
Всего оценок: 759
Spirits of Anglerwood Forest - атмосферный, приключенческий квест для андроид устройств.

Каждая ночь станет опасным испытанием
В Spirits of Anglerwood Forest вам предстоит сыграть за Эдгара Фенна, на первый взгляд простого деревенского мальчика. Его отец показал странный ритуал, после чего, утром родители мальчика бесследно пропали и теперь Эдгар пытается отыскать их. Каждая ночь станет опаснейшим испытанием для героя и чтобы ее пережить, важно зажигать все найденные в лесу фонарики и защищаться от духов.

12 глав у интригующий сюжет
Днем вы будете исследовать территории, опрашивать местных жителей, но ночью важно защититься от духов, которых, как оказалось, видите только вы. Чем дальше вы пройдете в опасный лес, тем больше тайн о своей семье вы раскроете и узнаете, кто же вы на самом деле. Вас ждет 12 проработанных до мелочей сюжетных глав, атмосферные локации, тайны, загадки, опасные духи и интереснейшие испытания. Эту игру можно скачать в официальном Google Play Маркет.

Дополнительная информация

имя пакета:

com.mikebraverman.lighttheway

Автор файла: shaman

Как установить (обновить) Spirits of Anglerwood Forest [Встроенный кэш]

    В данном апк содержиться встроенный кэш. Просто установите апк файл, а кэш распакуется автоматически. Обратите внимание, что такая установка длится дольше обычной и требует больше свободной внутренней памяти и некий свободный объем ОЗУ. После первой распаковки разрешите "Установку из неизвестных источников", это нужно для корректной инсталяции игры. Во время первой распаковки установщик может выдать ошибку из-за нехватки ОЗУ. В этом случае запустите установку еще раз. Если вы до этого никогда не устанавливали апк файлы, то прочитайте доп. инструкцию.
  1. Скачайте apk файл
  2. Запустите установку при помощи любого файлового менеджера (обычно скачанные файлы помещаются в калаог "Dowbloads")
  3. Если вы хотите обновить приложение и предыдущую версию скачивали у нас, то устанавливайте новый apk файл не удаляя старого. В противном случае работоспособность не гарантируется. Дополнительно прочитайте тему Типы подписей и для чего они нужны
Версия 1.1.0
Версия OSAndroid 4.1+
ИнтернетНе требуется
Размер207.01 MB
Русский языкОтсутствует
Авторизуйтесь для отправки комментариев
Подождите...
- качай игры для Android только у нас.
androeed 3.0 release date 10.08.2018
© 2012г. - 2020г.
MySQL: 14 / PHP time: 0.238847 / RAM: 1001.61 kb